FACULTY TOP MANAGEMENT

Associate Professor Ir. Dr Norazzlina bt M. Sa'don
Associate Professor Ir. Dr Norazzlina bt M. Sa'donDeanmsazzlin@unimas.my
Associate Professor Dr Norhuzaimin bin Julai
Associate Professor Dr Norhuzaimin bin JulaiDeputy Dean (Research & Commercialization)jnorhuza@unimas.my
Associate Professor Ir. Ts. Dr Kismet anak Hong Ping
Associate Professor Ir. Ts. Dr Kismet anak Hong PingDeputy Dean (Industry and Community Engagement)hpkismet@unimas.my
Dr Nordiana binti Rajaee
Dr Nordiana binti RajaeeDeputy Dean (Undergraduate)rnordiana@unimas.my
Dr Ervina binti Junaidi
Dr Ervina binti JunaidiDeputy Dean (Student Affairs and Alumni)jervina@unimas.my
Ir. Dr Hazrul bin Mohamed Basri
Ir. Dr Hazrul bin Mohamed BasriHead Of Department
for
Electrical And Electronic Engineering
mbhazrul@unimas.my
Associate Professor Dr Norsuzailina binti Mohamed Sutan
Associate Professor Dr Norsuzailina binti Mohamed SutanHead Of Department
for
Civil Engineering
msnorsuzailina@unimas.my
Ir. Dr Mohamad Asrul bin Mustapha
Ir. Dr Mohamad Asrul bin MustaphaHead Of Department
for
Chemical Engineering and Energy Sustainability
mmasrul@unimas.my
Dr Abang Mohammad Nizam bin Abang Kamaruddin
Dr Abang Mohammad Nizam bin Abang KamaruddinHead Of Department
for
Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering
akamnizam@unimas.my
Dr Dyg Norkhairunnisa Abang Zaidel
Dr Dyg Norkhairunnisa Abang ZaidelProgramme Coordinator
for
Master of Engineering
(Communication Systems)
azdnorkhairunnisa@unimas.my
Associate Professor Ir. Dr Ting Sim Nee
Associate Professor Ir. Dr Ting Sim NeeProgramme Coordinator
for
Postgraduate (Master of Engineering (Civil))
snting@unimas.my
Associate Professor Ir. Dr Ivy Tan Ai Wei
Associate Professor Ir. Dr Ivy Tan Ai WeiProgramme Coordinator
for
Postgraduate (Master of Engineering
(Energy and Environment))
awitan@unimas.my
Associate Professor Ir. Dr Mohd Danial bin Ibrahim
Associate Professor Ir. Dr Mohd Danial bin IbrahimProgramme Coordinator
for
Postgraduate (Master of
Engineering (Mechanical))
imdanial@unimas.my
Associate Professor Ir. Dr Lim Soh Fong
Associate Professor Ir. Dr Lim Soh FongProgramme Coordinator (via Coursework)
for
Postgraduate (Master of Engineering (Energy and Environment))
sflim@unimas.my
Ir. Ts. Dr Shirley anak Johnathan Tanjong
Ir. Ts. Dr Shirley anak Johnathan TanjongPostgraduate Research Coordinator jtshirley@unimas.my
Ts. Dr Josephine Lai Chang Hui
Ts. Dr Josephine Lai Chang HuiProgramme Coordinator
for
Undergraduate (Beng (Hons)
Chemical Engineering)
lchjosephine@unimas.my
Dr Mohd Syahmi bin Jamaludin
Dr Mohd Syahmi bin JamaludinProgramme Coordinator
for
Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering
jmsyahmi@unimas.my
Dr Annie Joseph
Dr Annie JosephProgramme Coordinator
for
Bachelor of Engineering (Hons)
Electrical and Electronics Engineering
jannie@unimas.my
Ir. Dr Leonard Lim Lik Pueh
Ir. Dr Leonard Lim Lik PuehProgramme Coordinator
for
Bachelor of Civil Engineering with Honours
llpleonard@unimas.my
Ir. Dr Khairul Fikri bin Tamrin
Ir. Dr Khairul Fikri bin TamrinFEng Strategy Chief tkfikri@unimas.my
Mr Ng Liang Yew
Mr Ng Liang YewProcel Coordinator ngliangy@unimas.my
Dr Nicholas Kuan Hoo Tien
Dr Nicholas Kuan Hoo TienCommercial Programme Coordinator khtnicholas@unimas.my
Pn. Hajah Nor Fadzilah Bt Kamarudzaman
Pn. Hajah Nor Fadzilah Bt KamarudzamanDeputy Registrarknfadzilah@unimas.my
En. Muhammad Arfan bin Hj Abdul Samad
En. Muhammad Arfan bin Hj Abdul SamadSenior Assistant Registrarasmarfan@unimas.my
En. Raja Mohd Raffel Zulkifli
En. Raja Mohd Raffel ZulkifliSenior Science Officer zrmraffel@unimas.my
Cik Norzilawatil Azwa Mohamad
Cik Norzilawatil Azwa MohamadSenior Science Officermnazwa@unimas.my